About Our Team

Expertise, skills and know-how
Àngels Carrió

Àngels Carrió

Board Member and CEO

Contact Àngels:
angels.carrio@eignapharma.com

Joan Escofet

Joan Escofet

Board Member and Corporate Development

Contact Joan:
joan.escofet@eignapharma.com

Laura Rami

Laura Rami

Regulatory Affairs Director

Contact Laura:
laura.rami@eignapharma.com

Maite Marín

Maite Marín

Office Manager

Contact Maite:
maite.marin@eignapharma.com

Marian Carbonés

Marian Carbonés

Drug Safety Officer

Contact Marian:
marian.carbones@eignapharma.com

Rui Santos

Rui Santos

Business Enabling Manager

Contact Rui:
rui.santos@eignapharma.com

Anna Marquès

Anna Marquès

Pharmacovigilance Services Director

Contact Anna:
anna.marques@eignapharma.com

Eva Sanz

Eva Sanz

Drug Safety Officer

Contact Eva:
eva.sanz@eignapharma.com

Nuria García

Nuria García

Regulatory Affairs Technician

Contact Nuria:
nuria.garcia@eignapharma.com

Maria Araujo

Maria Araujo

Regulatory Affairs Executive

Contact Maria:
maria.araujo@eignapharma.com

Berta Lozano

Berta Lozano

Business Development Manager

Contact Berta
berta.lozano@eignapharma.com

Sridhar Reddy Sanagala

Sridhar Reddy Sanagala

Bussines Development Director, Asia

Contact Sridhar:
sridhar.sanagala@eignapharma.com

Vanessa Márquez

Vanessa Márquez

Regulatory Affairs Technician

Contact Vanessa:
vanessa.marquez@eignapharma.com