Nuestro equipo

Experiencia, habilidades y know-how
 
Àngels Carrió

Àngels Carrió

Board Member and CEO

Contacta con Àngels:
angels.carrio@eignapharma.com

Joan Escofet

Joan Escofet

Board Member and Corporate Development

Contacta con Joan:
joan.escofet@eignapharma.com

Headquarters – Barcelona

Laura Rami

Laura Rami

Regulatory Affairs Director

Contacta con Laura:
laura.rami@eignapharma.com

Maite Marín

Maite Marín

Office Manager

Contacta con Maite:
maite.marin@eignapharma.com

Marian Carbonés

Marian Carbonés

Drug Safety Officer

Contacta con Marian:
marian.carbones@eignapharma.com

Ahmed El Maadioui

Ahmed El Maadioui

Regulatory Affairs Technician

Anna Marquès

Anna Marquès

Pharmacovigilance Director

Contacta con Anna:
anna.marques@eignapharma.com

Eva Sanz

Eva Sanz

Drug Safety Officer

Contacta con Eva:
eva.sanz@eignapharma.com

Maria Araujo

Maria Araujo

Regulatory Affairs Executive

Contacta con Maria:
maria.araujo@eignapharma.com

Marina Solà

Marina Solà

Business Development Coordinator

Contacta con Marina:
marina.sola@eignapharma.com

Berta Lozano

Berta Lozano

Business Development Manager

Contacta con Berta
berta.lozano@eignapharma.com

Núria Labarías

Núria Labarías

Drug Safety Officer

Contacta con Núria:
nuria.labarias@eignapharma.com

Maribel Sánchez

Maribel Sánchez

Regulatory Affairs Technician

Contacta con Maribel:
maribel.sanchez@eignapharma.com

Gemma Gargallo

Gemma Gargallo

Executive Assistant

Contacta con Gemma:
gemma.gargallo@eignapharma.com

Portugal – Porto

Rui Santos

Rui Santos

Business Enabling Manager

Contacta con Rui:
rui.santos@eignapharma.com

Henrique Nascimento

Henrique Nascimento

Safety Physician - Local QPPV & Regulatory Affairs Executive – Portugal

India – Hyderabad

Sridhar Reddy Sanagala

Sridhar Reddy Sanagala

Business Development Director, Asia

Contacta con Sridhar:
sridhar.sanagala@eignapharma.com